Rooms

Modern and spacious rooms of 35 m2 equipped with all the necessary things to provide comfortable staying and rest. The guests have a full set of disposable accessories: a bathrobe, slippers, hotel cosmetics.
5 000 Rub.- per night
Spacious two – room suites of 43-46 m2 has big bedroom and living room, equipped with all the necessary things to provide comfortable staying and rest. The guests have a full set of disposable accessories: a bathrobe, slippers, hotel cosmetics.
4 400 Rub.- per night
Modern and spacious rooms of 36 m2 equipped with all the necessary things to provide comfortable staying and rest. The guests have a full set of disposable accessories: a bathrobe, slippers, hotel cosmetics.
4 400 Rub.- per night
Modern and spacious rooms of 25-32 m2 equipped with all the necessary things to provide comfortable staying and rest. Studio 214 is also equipped with the ready built kitchen. The guests have a full set of disposable accessories: a bathrobe, slippers, hotel cosmetics.
4 000 Rub.- per night
Modern and spacious rooms of 20-25 m2 equipped with all the necessary things to provide comfortable staying and rest. The guests have a full set of disposable accessories: a bathrobe, slippers, hotel cosmetics.
3 200 Rub.- per night
Modern and spacious rooms of 15-18 m2 equipped with all the necessary things to provide comfortable staying and rest. The guests have a full set of disposable accessories: a bathrobe, slippers, hotel cosmetics.
3 000 Rub.- per night
Modern and spacious rooms of 20-25 m2 equipped with all the necessary things to provide comfortable staying and rest. The guests have a full set of disposable accessories: a bathrobe, slippers, hotel cosmetics
2 800 Rub.- per night
Modern and spacious rooms of 15-18 m2 equipped with all the necessary things to provide comfortable staying and rest. The guests have a full set of disposable accessories: a bathrobe, slippers, hotel cosmetics.
2 500 Rub.- per night
Would you like to book a Room / Relax with us?
BOOK NOW
TBEx

Номера

Современный, удобный, стильный номер студия площадью 35 м кв. Оснащен всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного пребывания. К услугам гостей полный набор одноразовых принадлежностей: халат, тапочки, отельная косметика.
5 000 р.- в сутки
Просторный двухкомнатный номер площадью 43-46 м кв., состоит из спальни и гостиной. Оснащен всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного пребывания. К услугам гостей полный набор одноразовых принадлежностей: халат, тапочки, отельная косметика.
4 400 р.- в сутки
Современный, удобный, стильный номер студия площадью 36 м кв. Оснащен всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного пребывания. К услугам гостей полный набор одноразовых принадлежностей: халат, тапочки, отельная косметика.
4 400 р.- в сутки
Современные, удобные номера студии площадью от 25 до 32 м кв. Оснащены всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного пребывания. Студия дополнительно оснащена кухней. К услугам гостей полный набор одноразовых принадлежностей: халат, тапочки, отельная косметика.
4 000 р.- в сутки
Современные, удобные номера площадью от 20 до 25 м кв. Оснащены всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного пребывания. К услугам гостей полный набор одноразовых принадлежностей: халат, тапочки, отельная косметика.
3 200 р.- в сутки
Удобные номера площадью от 15 до 18 м кв. Оснащены всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного пребывания. К услугам гостей полный набор одноразовых принадлежностей: халат, тапочки, отельная косметика.
3 000 р.- в сутки
Современные, удобные номера площадью от 20 до 25 м кв. Оснащены всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного пребывания. К услугам гостей полный набор одноразовых принадлежностей: халат, тапочки, отельная косметика.
2 800 р.- в сутки
Удобные номера площадью от 15 до 18 м кв. По специальной цене. Оснащены всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного пребывания. К услугам гостей полный набор одноразовых принадлежностей: халат, тапочки, отельная косметика.
2 500 р.- в сутки
Хотите заказать Номер / Отдых у нас?
ЗАКАЗАТЬ
TBEx